10. منتجات وإشعارات الطرف الثالث

10.1 قد يحتوي التطبيق على أو يستخدم منتجات طرف ثالث ومواد أخرى محمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر. منتجات الطرف الثالث هذه ليست مرخصة أدناه ومرخصة وفقًا لشروط وأحكام منتجات الطرف الثالث المعنية ("ترخيص الطرف الثالث"). باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه في ترخيص الطرف الثالث ، لا تقدم Selficom أي ضمان فيما يتعلق بأي منتج لطرف ثالث ولن تكون مسؤولة تجاهك عن منتج الطرف الثالث.

10.2 على وجه الخصوص ، قد يتضمن التطبيق محتوى وعناصر أخرى تقدمها مكتبات Boost. وبناءً على ذلك ، فإن استخدامك لمثل هذا المحتوى أو عناصر التطبيق يخضع أيضًا لترخيص Boost Software ( http://dlib.net/license.html ):

يتم منح الإذن بموجب هذا ، مجانًا ، لأي شخص أو منظمة تحصل على نسخة من البرنامج والوثائق المصاحبة التي يغطيها هذا الترخيص ("البرنامج") لاستخدام البرنامج وإعادة إنتاجه وعرضه وتوزيعه وتنفيذه ونقله ، و لإعداد الأعمال المشتقة من البرنامج ، والسماح لأطراف ثالثة تم تزويد البرنامج بذلك ، تخضع جميعها لما يلي:

يجب تضمين إشعارات حقوق النشر في البرنامج وهذا البيان بالكامل ، بما في ذلك منح الترخيص أعلاه ، وهذا التقييد وإخلاء المسؤولية التالي ، في جميع نسخ البرنامج ، كليًا أو جزئيًا ، وجميع الأعمال المشتقة من البرنامج ، ما لم يكن ذلك النسخ أو الأعمال المشتقة هي فقط في شكل رمز كائن قابل للتنفيذ آليًا تم إنشاؤه بواسطة معالج لغة مصدر.

يتم توفير البرنامج "كما هو" ، دون أي ضمان من أي نوع ، سواء كان صريحًا أم ضمنيًا ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الضمانات الخاصة بالتسويق ، والملاءمة لغرض معين ، والنوع ، وعدم الانتهاك. لن يتحمل حاملو حقوق النشر أو أي شخص يوزع البرنامج بأي حال من الأحوال عن أي أضرار أو مسؤولية أخرى ، سواء في العقد أو الضرر أو غير ذلك ، الناشئة عن أو فيما يتعلق بالبرنامج أو الاستخدام أو أي شيء آخر.

[عدل]

10.2 علاوة على ذلك ، قد يتضمن التطبيق أيضًا المحتوى والعناصر الأخرى التي تقدمها مكتبة رؤية الكمبيوتر المفتوحة المصدر. ووفقًا لذلك ، فإن استخدامك لمثل هذا المحتوى أو عناصر التطبيق يخضع أيضًا لاتفاقية الترخيص الخاصة بمكتبة رؤية الكمبيوتر المفتوحة المصدر:

 

يُسمح بإعادة التوزيع والاستخدام في النماذج المصدر والثنائية ، مع أو بدون تعديل ، شريطة استيفاء الشروط التالية:

  • يجب أن تحتفظ عمليات إعادة توزيع شفرة المصدر بإشعار حقوق النشر المذكور أعلاه وقائمة الشروط هذه وإخلاء المسؤولية التالي.

  • يجب أن تعيد عمليات التوزيع في شكل ثنائي إشعار حقوق النشر المذكور أعلاه وقائمة الشروط هذه وإخلاء المسؤولية التالي في الوثائق و / أو المواد الأخرى المقدمة مع التوزيع.

  • لا يجوز استخدام أسماء أصحاب حقوق النشر ولا أسماء المساهمين لتأييد أو الترويج للمنتجات المشتقة من هذا البرنامج دون إذن كتابي مسبق محدد.

يتم توفير هذا البرنامج من قبل أصحاب حقوق الطبع والنشر والمساهمين "كما هو" وأي تعهدات صريحة أو ضمنية ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الضمانات الضمنية للرواج والصلاحية لغرض معين. لا يجوز بأي حال من الأحوال أن يكون أصحاب حقوق الطبع والنشر أو المساهمون مسؤولين عن أي أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو عرضية أو خاصة أو نموذجية أو تبعية (بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، شراء سلع أو خدمات بديلة ؛ وفقدان الاستخدام أو البيانات أو الأرباح ؛ أو انقطاع الأعمال) ومع ذلك تسبب وعلى أي نظرية للمسؤولية ، سواء في العقد أو المسؤولية الصارمة أو الضرر (بما في ذلك الإهمال أو غير ذلك) الناشئة بأي شكل من الأشكال عن استخدام هذا البرنامج ، حتى إذا تم إبلاغه بإمكانية حدوث مثل هذا الضرر.

10.THIRD PARTY PRODUCTS AND NOTICES

10.1 The App may contain or use Third Party Products and other copyrighted materials. Such Third Party Products is not licensed hereunder and is licensed pursuant to the terms and conditions of the respective Third Party Products (“Third Party License”). Except as may be set forth in the Third Party License, Selficom does not offer any warranty in connection with any Third Party Product and shall not be liable to you for such Third Party Product.

 

10.2 In particular, the App may include content and other elements provided by Boost libraries. Accordingly, your use of such content or elements of the App is also governed by the Boost Software License (http://dlib.net/license.html):   

 

Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person or organization obtaining a copy of the software and accompanying documentation covered by this license (the "Software") to use, reproduce, display, distribute, execute, and transmit the Software, and to prepare derivative works of the Software, and to permit third-parties to whom the Software is furnished to do so, all subject to the following:

 

The copyright notices in the Software and this entire statement, including the above license grant, this restriction and the following disclaimer, must be included in all copies of the Software, in whole or in part, and all derivative works of the Software, unless such copies or derivative works are solely in the form of machine-executable object code generated by a source language processor.

 

THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS", WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, TITLE AND NON-INFRINGEMENT. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE COPYRIGHT HOLDERS OR ANYONE DISTRIBUTING THE SOFTWARE BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES OR OTHER LIABILITY, WHETHER IN CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE, ARISING FROM, OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER DEALINGS IN THE SOFTWARE.

10.2 Further, the App may also include content and other elements provided by Open Source Computer Vision Library. Accordingly, your use of such content or elements of the App is also governed by the license agreement of Open Source Computer Vision Library:  

 

Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without modification, are permitted provided that the following conditions are met:

  • Redistributions of source code must retain the above copyright notice, this list of conditions and the following disclaimer.

  • Redistributions in binary form must reproduce the above copyright notice, this list of conditions and the following disclaimer in the documentation and/or other materials provided with the distribution.

  • Neither the names of the copyright holders nor the names of the contributors may be used to endorse or promote products derived from this software without specific prior written permission.

This software is provided by the copyright holders and contributors “as is” and any express or implied warranties, including, but not limited to, the implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose are disclaimed. In no event shall copyright holders or contributors be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special, exemplary, or consequential damages (including, but not limited to, procurement of substitute goods or services; loss of use, data, or profits; or business interruption) however caused and on any theory of liability, whether in contract, strict liability, or tort (including negligence or otherwise) arising in any way out of the use of this software, even if advised of the possibility of such damage.

Copyright 2018 @Selficom