7. لا يوجد ضمان

7.1. يتم توفير التطبيق على أساس "كما هو" ، "كما هو متاح" فقط بدون ضمانات من أي نوع ، سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية. إلى أقصى حد مسموح به وفقًا للقانون المعمول به ، تخلي Selficom مسؤوليتها عن جميع الضمانات ، الصريحة أو الضمنية ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الضمانات الضمنية للجودة المرضية ، أو التسويق أو الملاءمة لغرض معين ، أو الامتثال للوصف ، أو عدم انتهاك الغير حقوق الحزب. لن تقدم أي نصيحة أو معلومات ، سواء كانت شفهية أو مكتوبة ، حصلت عليها من Selficom أو من خلال التطبيق ، أي ضمان غير منصوص عليه صراحةً هنا.

7.2. بدون الحد من المستقبل ، لا تضمن Selficom ما يلي:

 

أ) محتوى Selficom دقيق أو موثوق أو صحيح ؛

 

ب) سيلبي التطبيق متطلباتك ؛

 

ج) سيكون تشغيل التطبيق في الوقت المناسب أو بدون انقطاع أو خالي من الأخطاء أو بدون إغفال ؛

 

د) سيكون التطبيق متاحًا في أي وقت أو موقع معين ، دون انقطاع أو آمن ؛

 

هـ) سيكون برنامج التطبيق أو محتوى Selficom متوافقًا أو سيعمل مع أي برنامج أو تطبيقات أو خدمات تابعة لجهة خارجية ؛

 

و) سيتم تصحيح أي عيوب أو أخطاء في برنامج التطبيق ؛ أو

 

ز) التطبيق خالٍ من البرامج الضارة أو الأخطاء أو الفيروسات أو أحصنة طروادة أو غيرها من البرامج الضارة أو المكونات الضارة.

[عدل]

7.3. يتم تنزيل أي محتوى تم تنزيله أو الحصول عليه بطريقة أخرى من خلال استخدام التطبيق على مسؤوليتك الخاصة ، وستكون وحدك المسؤول عن أي ضرر يلحق بجهازك أو فقدان البيانات الناتج عن هذا التنزيل أو استخدام التطبيق.

 

7.4. لا تضمن شركة Selficom أو تقر أو تضمن أو تتحمل المسؤولية أو المسؤولية عن أي من منتجات الطرف الثالث المستخدمة في التطبيق.

 

7.5. يتم التحكم في التطبيق وتشغيله من قبل المرافق في سنغافورة. لا تقدم Selficom أي تعهد بأن التطبيق مناسب أو متاح للاستخدام في مواقع أخرى. أولئك الذين يدخلون أو يستخدمون التطبيق من بلدان أخرى يفعلون ذلك بمحض إرادتهم وهم مسؤولون تمامًا عن الامتثال لجميع القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها في سنغافورة والقوانين المحلية ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر لوائح التصدير والاستيراد.

7. NO WARRANTY

7.1. The App is provided on an “as is”, “as available” basis only without warranties of any kind, either            express or implied. To the maximum extent permissible pursuant to applicable law, Selficom                  disclaims all warranties, express or implied, including, but not limited to, implied warranties of                satisfactory quality, merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose, compliance with description,        or non-infringement of third party rights. No advice or information, whether oral or written,                      obtained by you from Selficom or through the App will create any warranty not expressly stated            herein. 

7.2. Without limiting the forgoing, Selficom DOES NOT WARRANT that:

 

a)    the Selficom Content is accurate, reliable or correct; 

 

b)    the App will meet your requirements;

 

c)    the operation of the App will be timely, uninterrupted or error-free or without omission;

 

d)    the App will be available at any particular time or location, uninterrupted or secure;

 

e)    the App software or Selficom Content will be compatible or will work with any third party software,         applications or third party services;

 

f)     any defects or errors in the App software will be corrected; or

 

g)    the App is free of malware, bugs, viruses, Trojan horses or other malicious programs or harmful              components.

7.3.   Any content downloaded or otherwise obtained through the use of the App is downloaded at                your own risk and you will be solely responsible for any damage to your Device or loss of data              that results from such download or use of the App. 

 

7.4.  Selficom does not warrant, endorse, guarantee, or assume responsibility or liability for any Third             Party Products used in the App. 

 

7.5. The App is controlled and operated by facilities in Singapore. Selficom makes no representation            that the App is appropriate or available for use in other locations. Those who access or use the              App from other countries do so at their own volition and are fully responsible for compliance with          all applicable Singapore and local laws and regulations, including but not limited to export and             import regulations.​​