سياسة الخصوصية

Selficom Pte. Ltd. ("Selficom" و "نحن" و "نحن" و "الخاصة بنا") ملتزمة بحماية خصوصية جميع الزوار والمستخدمين والآخرين ("أنت" أو "المستخدمون") الذين يدخلون إلى تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بنا ("التطبيق" ").

توفر سياسة الخصوصية هذه معلومات حول كيفية إدارة البيانات الشخصية وفقًا لقانون حماية البيانات الشخصية لعام 2012 ("القانون"). يرجى تخصيص بعض الوقت لقراءة سياسة الخصوصية هذه حتى تعرف وتفهم الأغراض التي نجمع من أجلها بياناتك الشخصية ونستخدمها ونكشف عنها.

هذه الخصوصية تكمل ولكنها لا تلغي أو تحل محل أي موافقات أخرى قد تكون قدمتها لنا سابقًا ، ولا تؤثر على أي حقوق قد تمتلكها شركة Selficom بموجب القانون فيما يتعلق بجمع بياناتك الشخصية أو استخدامها أو الكشف عنها. قد تقوم Selficom بتحديث سياسة الخصوصية هذه من وقت لآخر لضمان توافق سياسة الخصوصية هذه مع التطورات المستقبلية و / أو أي تغييرات في المتطلبات القانونية أو التنظيمية. مع مراعاة حقوقك القانونية ، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بالشروط السائدة في سياسة الخصوصية كما يتم تحديثها من وقت لآخر.

لتجنب الشك، تشكل سياسة الخصوصية جزءا من شروط وشروط التطبيق وكلاهما يشار إليها مجتمعة ب "الشروط التطبيقات". في أي حالة من أي تضارب أو تضارب بين سياسة الخصوصية هذه وشروط وأحكام التطبيق ، تسود سياسة الخصوصية. تسري جميع الشروط المحددة الواردة في شروط وأحكام التطبيق على سياسة الخصوصية هذه ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك صراحة.

من خلال الوصول إلى التطبيق أو استخدامه ، فإنك تقر بأنك قد قرأت وفهمت ووافقت على جمع وتخزين واستخدام وكشف بياناتك الشخصية كما هو موضح في سياسة الخصوصية هذه.

PRIVACY POLICY

Selficom Pte. Ltd. (“Selficom”, “us”, “we” and “our”) is committed to protecting the privacy of all visitors,   users and others (“you” or “Users”) who access our mobile application (the “App”).

This Privacy Policy provides information on how we manage Personal Data in accordance with the Personal Data Protection Act 2012 (“the Act”). Please take a moment to read this Privacy Policy so that you know and understand the purposes for which we collect, use and disclose your Personal Data.

This Privacy supplements but does not supersede nor replace any other consents you may have previously provided to us, nor does it affect any rights which Selficom may have at law in connection with the collection, use or disclosure of your Personal Data. Selficom may update this Privacy Policy from time to time to ensure that this Privacy Policy is consistent with our future developments and/or any changes in legal or regulatory requirements. Subject to your rights at law, you agree to be bound by the prevailing terms of the Privacy Policy as updated from time to time. 

For avoidance of doubt, this Privacy Policy forms a part of the Terms and Conditions of the App and both are collectively referred to as the “App Terms”. In any event of any conflict or inconsistency between this Privacy Policy and the Terms and Conditions of the App, the Privacy Policy shall prevail. All defined terms contained in the Terms and Conditions of the App shall apply to this Privacy Policy unless otherwise expressly stated. 

By accessing or using the App, you signify that you have read, understood and agree to our collection, storage, use and disclosure of your Personal Data as described in this Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2018 @Selficom